Daily Adventures

MN Simple Mama

*** If this actually uploads I’m sorry its 3 days late! My phone service has been sketchy and not been uploading my posts! Yesterdays to come soon!

So I thought I should share our day so far and update you all on a few things. 🙂

I’ll start with the man of the house. He had to work last night so he wasn’t home until 11:30pm. So this morning I was expecting him to sleep at least until 9am. Well to my surprise he was up just after 7 and we all were able to sit down for a nice breakfast. He was actually able to play with Peanut some since he had no obligations this morning. She loves her Daddy so much. 🙂 He’s now out fishing- hopefully to bring home some more tasty Mn fish to fill our freezer.

Sydney’s day is the usual- get up, go potty…

View original post 553 more words

Leave a Reply

