Lessons Learned!

MN Simple Mama

You know the expression “practice makes perfect” or “do it right or do it twice”? Yeah… The first is to come, it seems as though I need more practice making yogurt. I guess I didn’t do it right so I’ll have to do it twice. Lesson learned? Yes. Next time I will opt out of my much needed nap in order to make it in the timely matter required. Life is full of lessons, some hard some easy. That’s how you grow as a person. As hard as some may be you’ll see in the end how much better off you are.

Ok that’s my life lesson for you all. I’ll get back to my lazy day since every muscle in my body hurts from cutting and hauling wood yesterday.

View original post

Leave a Reply

