Baby Fever

MN Simple Mama

image

With all these beautiful babies being born or the news of friends being pregnant I have major baby fever! Sure, Sydney is still a baby/toddler. What am I craving though? Newborn love! Am I ready for it? I really don’t think so. I thought for sure after baby SJ was born it would help… Not true. Its only made it worse. Seeing Peanut around her new cousin solidifies my worries though that she is not ready to share the attention of her parents. So, do any of my mommy friends have tricks or tips that helped when you got baby fever?

View original post

Leave a Reply

